Kursholdere

MIDT

Aunøien, Maria 
Hallemsvegen 11a, 
7656 Verdal.
maria@margitvea.no
Mobil: 99456560

Haugmark, Inger Marie Krokstad 

Kirkehaug 6 
7656 Verdal
ingermarie@margitvea.no
Mobil: 90122756

Astri Vikan Minsaas
Skjelstadmarkvegen 813
7520 Hegra
Mobil: 48408851

VEST

Dykesteen, Mette Kahrs 
Hjellestadvegen 122
5258 Blomsterdalen 
mette@margitvea.no
Mobil: 92694822

Fuglestein, Aina
Økstrafjordveien 1145
4234 Jelsa
aina@margitvea.no
Tlf: 99 45 99 66

Janes, Gina Helene 
Dr Sætregt 27 
4100 Jørpeland
gina@margitvea.no
Mobil: 905 25 543

Turøy, Irene Helen
Kjelvene 45
4352 Kleppe
Irene@margitvea.no
Mobil: 47757362

Østerhus, Hilde Elin 
Hunnedalsvegen 2613
4335 Dirdal
hildeelin@margitvea.no 
Mobil: 48165311

ØST

Stene, Ida Mellum
Syrinveien 73,
3152 Tolvsrød
ida@margitvea.no
Mobil: 98465568.

Vadheim, Anne-Gunn
Postboks 136
3471 Slemmestad
anne-gunn@margitvea.no
Mobil: 91550102

SØR

Torsvik, Lena
Lofstadåsen 7,  
4812 Kongshavn
lenatorsvik@hotmail.com
Mobil: 917153151